MEDEWERKERS ADVOCATEN

Nathalie Latran   T  +32 (0)2 501 61 01  F  +32 (0)2 514 22 31   E :   n.latran@wery.legal

Nathalie Latran

T +32 (0)2 501 61 01
F +32 (0)2 514 22 31
E : n.latran@wery.legal

Marie Timmery   T  +32 (0)2 501 61 38  F  +32 (0)2 514 22 31   E :   m.timmery@wery.legal

Marie Timmery

T +32 (0)2 501 61 38
F +32 (0)2 514 22 31
E : m.timmery@wery.legal

Olivier Gilard   T  +32 (0)2 501 61 35  F  +32 (0)2 514 22 31   E :   o.gilard@wery.legal

Olivier Gilard

T +32 (0)2 501 61 35
F +32 (0)2 514 22 31
E : o.gilard@wery.legal

 
Aurelie de Ridder   T  +32 (0)2 501 61 17  F  +32 (0)2 514 22 31   E :   a.deridder@wery.legal

Aurelie de Ridder

T +32 (0)2 501 61 17
F +32 (0)2 514 22 31
E : a.deridder@wery.legal

Lauriane Olivier   T  +32 (0)2 501 61 07  F  +32 (0)2 514 22 31   E :   l.olivier@wery.legal

Lauriane Olivier

T +32 (0)2 501 61 07
F +32 (0)2 514 22 31
E : l.olivier@wery.legal

Kiana Khavaran   T  +32 (0)2 500 58 12  F  +32 (0)2 514 22 31   E :   k.khavaran@wery.legal

Kiana Khavaran

T +32 (0)2 500 58 12
F +32 (0)2 514 22 31
E : k.khavaran@wery.legal

 
Caroline Van Gansbeke   T  +32 (0)2 501 61 08  F  +32 (0)2 514 22 31  E :   c.vangansbeke@wery.legal

Caroline Van Gansbeke

T +32 (0)2 501 61 08
F +32 (0)2 514 22 31
E : c.vangansbeke@wery.legal

Tiffany Poncin   T  +32 (0)2 501 61 39  F  +32 (0)2 514 22 31  E :   t.poncin@wery.legal

Tiffany Poncin

T +32 (0)2 501 61 39
F +32 (0)2 514 22 31
E : t.poncin@wery.legal

Julie Collin   T  +32 (0)2 501 61 34  F  +32 (0)2 514 22 31  E :   j.collin@wery.legal

Julie Collin

T +32 (0)2 501 61 34
F +32 (0)2 514 22 31
E : j.collin@wery.legal

 
Zoé Balis   T  +32 (0)2 501 61 37  F  +32 (0)2 514 22 31  E :   z.balis@wery.legal

Zoé Balis

T +32 (0)2 501 61 37
F +32 (0)2 514 22 31
E : z.balis@wery.legal

Chloé Van den Berghe   T  +32 (0)2 501 61 19  F  +32 (0)2 514 22 31  E :   c.vandenberghe@wery.legal

Chloé Van den Berghe

T +32 (0)2 501 61 19
F +32 (0)2 514 22 31
E : c.vandenberghe@wery.legal